There a brand new seasonal event in Rocket League Trading


There a brand new seasonal event in Rocket League Trading

.

The Frosty Fest season event is now live in Rocket League. It going to take place over the course of three weeks. During the event, you抣l be able to unlock all kinds of festive cosmetics, including, wheels, trails, and the like. You can obtain these by playing online matches and earning Snowflakes, which you can then redeem for the cosmetics. Or, you can use the Snowflakes to get up to ten Golden Gifts, that will contain stuff from crates.

There a brand new seasonal event in Rocket League Trading happening right now, called the Frosty Fest. It began on December 17th at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM UTC, and it will end on January 7th at 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST / 10 PM UTC, according to the Rocket League website. During the three weeks of the event, you be able to earn all kinds of holiday-themed cosmetic items.

So, what is the hook of the Frosty Fest event in Rocket League? The Snowflakes. You earn said Snowflakes by playing online matches. You can then redeem them for all kinds of goodies. Among other things, you can use them to www.lolga.com get he inter Storm?Trail, oliday Hearth?Wheels, eppermint Powerhouse?Title and more.?There also the olden Gifts,?up to ten of them, in fact. Each of them has an item from either the Nitro, Turbo, Secret Santa, or Overdrive crates. And, yes, you get those with Snowflakes, as well.

Last, but definitely not the least, you have until January 10th to redeem those Snowflakes, until 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST / 10 PM UTC. So, even after the event wraps up, you抣l have three days extra to use up any Snowflakes that you might have earned during the holiday season. So, fire up your engines, and hit the pitch. You can check out the video below for more details.

Comments